» Click here to be added to
    our email list
Shop Amazon. Support NRGRR
All of your healthcare
questions answered

Available Dogs - Pebbles

"what's that you say?"


Hi! I'm Pebbles. I joined the rescue with my momma, daddy, and brother. We had it a bit rough but the nice people at the rescue are so awesome. They brought me to the vet, cleaned me up, checked me out and now I am spending some time learning how to be a great addition to your home.


I'm working really hard on my potty training. I like sleeping in my crate because my foster mom keeps it in the living room. I love, love, LOVE belly rubs!!


I sleep through the night but my foster mom usually wakes me up in the middle of the night to go potty. Sometimes I don't want to go, but she makes me. I am really good at getting  down to business, I really need my beauty sleep.


I love going on short walks. I look for little sticks I can pick up and carry along the way. Momma won't let me bring them in the house so I leave them outside the front door. I love tennis balls and my favorite game is when my boys throw the balls and I can run to get them. But I don't want to bring them back. They are mine! Once in a while, I'll bring one to my boys so they will stop bothering me to bring it back.


I love my food and I eat a little too fast, but my foster Momma is helping me slow down and enjoy my food. I know no one will take my food, I'm just really, really excited about food.


Are you ready to bring me in to your home. I am a cutie pie. I want to make you laugh. I get along with my foster brother, Brodie (he is a 100 lb. black lab). I love hiding underneath him when we play because he can't figure out how to catch me. We wrestle, chase each other, and lay in the sun at the front door to make sure we know when visitors arrive. My human boys are 6 and 8 and I love playing with them too. I am still a bit rough, but I don't mean to be and I really want to learn. Are you ready to love me and teach me how to be a great addition to your home?


I can't wait to meet you!!


If you are interested in adopting one of our dogs and you haven't submitted an application, start here.


Gender:   Female


Ten weeks old


15 pounds

Health status:  


Major personality traits:  

Active, loves belly rubs

Interaction with dogs:  


Interaction with cats:  


Child requirements:  

She has a great deal of energy and could unintentionally knock down small children

Fence requirements:  


General activity level:  


Work schedule best suited for:  

Still training, so needs someone who is home, or can run home during the day

Leash manners:  

Still learning.

Degree of training needed:  

 Learning to sit and stay, will need additional training

  • "what's that you say?"
    "what's that you say?"
  • Pebbles cute face
    Pebbles cute face
  • Pebbles-3
    Sleepy Pebbles in her crate
  • Pebbles-4
    Pebbles wants a belly rub
  • IMG_1214
    Pebbles walking
  • IMG_1211
    Pebbles and friend
  • IMG_1222
    Pebbles and bone