» Click here to be added to
    our email list
Shop Amazon. Support NRGRR
All of your healthcare
questions answered

Available Dogs - Pearl


Pearl 4




Sponsor_Me

Hi! My name is Pearl and I am 40 pounds of pure energy, with two speeds: full throttle and sleeping. I love playing with my foster sisters, and would really love to find a forever home with another dog to play with all the time! Plus, I could probably use an older brother or sister to teach me. I'm getting better at basic commands such as 'sit' and 'come' but still need a little more coaching.

 

One of my other favorite things is my humans! I love following my foster mom around and keeping her company. I also like to bring her toys so she can throw them for me, or so we can play tug of war (I usually win!). I would be more than happy to take any of the pats and snuggles you want to give (and will then ask for even more). I would love a home with people and puppies to play with and a backyard to run around in!

 

 

 


If you are interested in adopting one of our dogs and you haven't submitted an application, 
start here.

Gender:  

Female


Age:  

Nine Months


Weight:  

40 pounds


Health status:   Good
 

Major personality traits:   Curious, talkative, playful and very loving 



Interaction with dogs:  

good, playful


Interaction with cats:  

unknown


Child requirements:  

Older kids


Fence requirements:   Strong fence needed

General activity level:  

Medium/high


Work schedule best suited for:  

Any


Leash manners:   Has the basics but could use improvement
 

Degree of training needed:  

Knows basic commands but needs reinforcement.